top of page

BOOKS

The White Mask Society

For fans of the Shadowhunters and Star Trek, start with this series. 

"The White Mask Society", book 1 in the series and set in the DeviantVerse, is available here as an ebook, paperback, or hard cover.

"The Guardians", book 2, was released in 2024 and is available here.

For readers who would like a more intimate look at some of the relationships in "The Guardians" you can alternatively check out "The Guardians: After Hours" here.

Look out for book 3 in the series.

See what people have to say about "The White Mask Society"

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  "Very fun start to a series that I can't wait to keep reading!" - Lainie, Goodreads user

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  "An engaging and most welcome addition to the oft-maligned YA genre." - Sean, Goodreads user

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  "Fantastic read! It would be a killer movie."- Jason, Goodreads user

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️   "I love the protagonists here and there is an interesting world created." - Joshua, Goodreads user

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  "Each of Colwell's characters are distinct and fully realised and this helps the story run extremely smoothly. ... I felt I was watching ... an action packed movie." - Kerry, Goodreads user

The Shadow Key

Also set in the Deviant Verse, "The Shadow Key" is the first of an intended duology. Good for fans of Buffy and the Grishaverse. Release date TBA. 

The Untitled Nova Martin Project

A standalone science-fiction novel with plenty of intimate encounters. Perfect for fans of Firefly and Fourth Wing. This book will be released in 2025.

bottom of page